Product Reviews

Aztec Tall Sock

Patterned multicolor tall sock. Ribbed top hem. *Import *19 1/2" tall
overall average rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Aztec Tall Sock
Review 1 for Aztec Tall Sock
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Best Socks Ever
10.26.2012
" I bought the tan because I loved the accenting colors. They look great every time ive worn them. I like to pair them with black boots and either tights or leggings, with the socks scrunched to just peek over the top.
They are so cute im getting the blue ones too.
totally worth the $9 :)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Aztec Tall Sock
Name:
Location:OR
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
only for the skinny legs
10.1.2012
" bought these socks because they were on sale, but wow it is definitely not one size fits all. My calves are defined not large, yet when i put them on the sock's design stretch out as if i just tried on children's socks. I suppose i could scrunch them up to make it work, but FP you should be able to make at least some socks fit. I had the same problem with your over the knee socks as well. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Aztec Tall Sock
Name:
Location:NY
age:21-25
body type:petite
awesome
9.22.2012
" love these socks. go over my knee just like the picture and fit great. im 5'4 110 lbs. i would def recommend these and they are great for the sale price! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Aztec Tall Sock
Name:
Location:toronto
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
love
9.20.2012
" gotta love this cheap and beautifully printed socks. it fits me well. it reach my knee but i would say if you are curvy, then it might get bit tight as it comes only in one size. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Aztec Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Long Island, NY
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
i like them but....suggestion for Free People
8.27.2012
" the socks are awesome i love the design and the colors, but on the website they go significantly above the models knees, and i was disappointed when i tried them on to see that they BARELY make it over my knees. i had to stretch them out in order to even get them up that far. keep in mind i am not short either.
soo my suggestion is that maybe free people should include the dimensions of the models somewhere in the items' descriptions "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Aztec Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:31-35
body type:curvy
No good for big calfs
8.14.2012
" These didn't come anywhere near my knees. Very very snug. Felt like medical socks. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Aztec Tall Sock
Name:
Location:VA
age:31-35
body type:slender
One SIze too Big
3.9.2012
" I love these socks, but the foot is too big, size 9-11. They felt like they would stay put once on, but the oversized foot was reason enough to return them. The heel would stick out my shoe... eeeek. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 8 for Aztec Tall Sock
Name:
Location:Richmond, VA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
love rocking these socks!
2.23.2012
" I am over tights! As the weather gets warmer I get more and more excited for festival season. These socks are perfect with a cute pair of denim shorts and some boots! My legs are pretty skinny and they fit snug and stay up really well. Love them! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
My Product Recommendations