Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee

Mesh stripe tee with embroidered floral eyelet detailing. Cool and casual fit. *100% Viscose *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 23" Bust (all around): 43" Bottom Opening (all around): 49" Sleeve Length: 1"
overall average rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Review 1 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:canada
age:36-40
body type:petite
feminine
12.3.2012
" can be dressed up or down, very cute top! I'm 5'3, 127 lbs and got a small in white and it fits loose without looking too large for me, it's the look of the shirt. would be very cute over a swim suit too! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:calgary canada
age:over 45
body type:petite
nice t-shirt
11.21.2012
" got this in xs ivory and it is very roomy but i like the loose feel. very soft and comfortable. pretty and delicate. i really like this t-shirt-unique "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:california
age:21-25
body type:athletic
love
11.20.2012
" much more pink than i expected for "peach" but i love this shirt. very pretty. runs large. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Gorgeous
11.15.2012
" I am a Normal size 10 Aust. And bought M - I should have bought small or even XS but because this is meant to be a square shaped boxy T it still looks fab. Very pretty top I want another colour. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:New Zealand
age:over 45
body type:slender
Pretty
11.13.2012
" I bought the lavender in med, my normal size. Beautiful color but huge. I hot washed it and put it in the drier which shrunk it just a little. I have now bought a white in small which is still roomy but lovely. Easy to dress up or down. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:california
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Adorable
11.6.2012
" I love this top! It's cute, playful and easy to clean. I purchased the lavendar and the color is exactly how it looks in the picture. I would recommend going a size smaller because it is a roomy shirt. Have fun with it! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:north carolina
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Cute, but runs large
11.3.2012
" It's just as pictured, but it's very boxy and wide. I'm hoping my dyer can shrink it. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Bethesda, MD
age:over 45
body type:slender
Cute & Sexy
10.22.2012
" This top is really cute and sexy as well. Obviously you need to wear something underneath but you can go wild or conservative. Fun shirt! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Omaha
age:26-30
body type:athletic
sweet and simple
10.9.2012
" I adore this shirt! I wear it with both casual and business attire. A simple nude-color tank under keeps the shirt appropriate with a hint of tease. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Adorable Eyelet....
9.7.2012
" I tried this on last night in ivory at my local Free People store and loved it. So many ways to wear it, alone or as a layering piece. It runs a little big so you might want to size down. The price is great. I paired it with a new scarf (studded checkered) that came in and the eyelets popped out even more. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 11 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:T-Town
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
LOVE this top!
8.29.2012
" I love this top! I bought this in a small in ivory. It has an oversized fit and looks perfect for summer with a bright colored bandeau underneath with a pair of jean shorts. I'm definitely satisfied with my purchase; it's a classic and simple top that I can dress up or down and wear year long! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:canada
age:14-20
body type:petite
classic beauty
8.1.2012
" a classic but beautiful top. soft, slightly oversized. looks great with a lace bandeau underneath. i love it with a good pair of jeans. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Flower Eyelet Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Peachy keen!
7.21.2012
" The softest sweetest peach of a tee! Much brighter in person than it appears online. Slightly boxy but drapes really well. The mesh is soft and not stiff or scratchy, and the embroidery is also soft and well done. The mesh detailing around the back of the bottom hem really makes the tee special. Mesh portion is see through so I plan on wearing a cami underneath. If you're looking at an XSmall, here are the measurements of the one I received:
length from back of neck: 22"
bust all around: 42"
bottom opening all around: 46"
sleeve length: 1"
Perfectly cool and breezy for summer!
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large