Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

We The Free Waterfall Graphic Tank

Graphic printed long tank top with graceful shape. Fabric is lightly heathered. Bottom hem is raw edge.
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for We The Free Waterfall Graphic Tank
Review 1 for We The Free Waterfall Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:CA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Stylish with an Easy Fit
11.11.2013
" I ordered this in Charcoal Cross XS and it looks as pictured. It is a tad bit big, even given that the style of the shirt is oversized. The material is pretty thin. Overall, the shirt is cute, fits well, and will be no-fuss, easy-to-wear. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Waterfall Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:South Carolin
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Runs large
11.7.2013
" Read the reviews bought the medium - is great a definite keeper - 5'8" 138 lbs 40B
only fair to tell
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Waterfall Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Miami/Utah
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Wardrobe staple
8.28.2013
" I was so happy with this item. I purchased it in the charcoal. It fits so well...drapey fit, but no need to tuck or tie a corner because of the beautiful cut. I wore it with a very pale blue pair of jeggings and it picked up the hint of blue in the cross detail.
This will be a favorite in my closet... Something to grab when I need to feel put together with little fuss. Loose and oversized but the fabric falls so well it fits!!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Waterfall Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Gogeous Graphic Tank
7.1.2013
" I usually wear a small or medium in FP but even thought I'm 5'10 I sized down to an XS. It still is long enough for me with the short side hitting just below my waist and the long side hitting at about my upper thigh and the arm holes are not too low. I love that I can let it hang loose or tie the side depending on what I'm wearing it with. I got the charcoal color with the grey bird graphic. I love wearing it with skirts and shorts. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Tie Dye Wrap Scrunch
3.3 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for We The Free Waterfall Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Amazing Tank!
6.13.2013
" This tank completely exceeded my expectations, so much so that I subsequently bought it in every color! It's soft, tapers in ever so slightly to your curves, hangs beautifully, and it goes with absolutely everything: jeans, skirts, over maxi dresses, maxi skirts, shorts, leggings, you name it. I cannot recommend this shirt more in any and every color. Seriously, stock up! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Waterfall Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:New England
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Perfect tank !
5.29.2013
" I bought a S in the charcoal and i am usually an M or L and the S fits perfect w/ a lot of room so i suggest sizing down . The charcoal is not see thru and the arm holes are high enough so i do not need anything under this. Color is true to the photo , very soft cotton, nice drape to it and the graphics are very well done. Very happy with this piece. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Waterfall Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:Under Cover of Night
age:over 45
body type:petite
Charcoal Graphic
5.25.2013
" Cute and flowy, this is the perfect lightweight flyaway tank for summer. I purchased this in charcoal and it looks exactly as it does online. The fabric is soft and semi-sheer, and the graphic design is very clean and readable. I'm a petite at 5'2" so an XSmall has plenty of room, but that is the way it is supposed to look. There is not a lot of difference between the Small dimensions listed on the item and the XSmall I received, but here are the measurements of the XSmall:
bust all around: 39"
length from shoulder seam to shortest point: 24"
length from shoulder seam to longest point: 31"
armhole drop: 8 1/4"
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Waterfall Graphic Tank
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
light, soft tank
5.22.2013
" i was expecting this to be very oversized, but it's actually pretty tts. the neckline and arm hole are not as low as i thought. the asymmetrical hem is like a natural messy tuck. the material is very soft. the ivory is as a bit sheer but not completely see-through. although, just as the 3rd picture shows, you can see the brand/size printed from the outside. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large