Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Summer Love Affair Tunic

Long sleeve knitted tunic sweater with ribbed hems and open neckline. *77% Cotton, 7% Acrylic, 5% Wool, 7% Polyester *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 25 1/2" Bust (all around): 41" Bottom Opening (all around): 33" Sleeve Length: 24"
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Summer Love Affair Tunic
Review 1 for Summer Love Affair Tunic
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Great piece!
10.3.2012
"Love this sweater! I usually wear my sweaters very slouchy and oversized and somehow sized down when I purchased this and it actually fit perfectly! I would recommend ordering your usual size for a very slouchy look or sizing down-it will still be oversized. Very comfy and stretches throughout the day."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Summer Love Affair Tunic
Name:
Location:east coast
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
love it!!
10.2.2012
"probably my favorite FP purchase. So soft, light material but will still keep you warm. It's a dream come true for sweater lovers like myself, it's loose fit but somehow it still manages to be extremely flattering. Am 5'6, 135 bought size extra small."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Summer Love Affair Tunic
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Freaking love it!
9.13.2012
"So I was worried about the sizing on these because I wasn't sure if I needed to size up to get the slouchy look, so I ordered a medium. I'm 5'11 about 128 lbs. Not so. I'd say it runs pretty true to size, but even at the right size, it's designed to be roomy so no need to size up. I exchanged the medium for small and it was perfect, except the sleeves were a little short but then again, i'm very tall so I don't mind. I have just ordered another one in the dark color and can't wait to get it. These sweaters are definately going to be a staple for me this fall. Very soft, not scratchy like some sweaters. Very comfy, and lays beautifully on the body Love it!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Summer Love Affair Tunic
Name:
Location:Oklahoma City
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
In LOVE.
9.12.2012
"If you are looking for a big, slouchy sweater for fall/winter, get this one. It's super soft and very cozy. Love. It.
I added that it runs large because it's supposed to. :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Summer Love Affair Tunic
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Perfectly Comfy
8.11.2012
"I am in love with the feel of this sweater. It's so soft I never wanted to take it off. The neckline is just a bit slouchy if you want to wear it off the shoulder. The coal color is an interesting mix of dark grey and brown."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Summer Love Affair Tunic
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:36-40
body type:slender
Slouchy soft....
7.28.2012
"I got this sweater in the shell, and it fits a little long, but it has that gorgeous, slouchy look to it. The neckline is very flattering as the other reviewers have noted. It's a classic - very glad I purchased despite the price tag."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Summer Love Affair Tunic
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
LOVE THE NECKLINE!
7.16.2012
"It's a classic sweater, the backside ribbed detail caught my eye! It gives you a nice fit and shape! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Summer Love Affair Tunic
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Lovely, with a few caveats.
7.12.2012
"I splurged on this sweater in a size M, which is my usual. I'm short, so I feared being overwhelmed by an oversized fit, but figured against sizing down because I wasn't certain of how stretchy the sweater would be, if at all. Well, good news: it is very, very, very stretchy. Not-so-good news: on me at least, it is very, very, very oversized. Plus the knit is weighty, so there was a definite sense of gravity pulling the extra shoulder and arm fabric down. The model pictures don't involve excessive lifting of arms, so I can't tell if it was just me, but the sleeves seemed almost like batwing sleeves, when worn off the shoulder. Am strongly, strongly considering swapping out for a small. I really love the gorgeous colour (I got the coal mine, which is closer to grey-brown than black-brown) and the quality; I want this to be a staple this fall, and it'll serve nicely as long as it doesn't swallow me. Taller girls will probably not have this problem."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large