Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Textured Flower Crop Cami

Textured floral lace crop cami with netted waist. Bottom hem is scalloped
overall average rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Textured Flower Crop Cami
Review 1 for Textured Flower Crop Cami
Name:
Location:La Mesa, CA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
oddly sized
1.26.2014
"I loved the way this cami looked in the photos, but after I received it I found it tight around the tummy, but huge in the bust and armholes. I ordered a size large, although I usually fit into a medium. No dice. I sent this cami back."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Textured Flower Crop Cami
Name:
Location:Yonkers, NY
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
One of my favorites!
1.4.2014
"I have this in XS white. I wore it on Christmas, and everyone loved it. It is short, but looks great with maxi skirts:)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Textured Flower Crop Cami
Name:
Location:NYC
age:31-35
body type:slender
Beautiful but
11.18.2013
"Little too much fabric around waist, as seen on the models. I'm 34-27-36. Fits great in bust but bunches around waist. Will alter it. Very happy overall. Very soft and versatile!!!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Textured Flower Crop Cami
Name:
Location:CA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Cute Crop-Length
11.11.2013
"I purchased this in Black XS and the fit is good. It is a little shorter than it looks on the model and I'm only 5'3". This is a very cute semi-sheer top with a little bit of stretch. It is pretty low-cut on the top, but I personally wouldn't wear it without something underneath."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Textured Flower Crop Cami
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:over 45
body type:petite
pretty top, but did not work for me
10.15.2013
"I'm petite, usually a size 4 top, 32DD. I tried this on in size S and M in the red. I love the color, but the fit was all wrong for me. The chest was way too tight in size S. Size M fit OK in the chest, but was loose everywhere else. Not flowy loose, just boxy. The length in both sizes was OK, but I'm only 5' tall. The neck was super low, and I did not find the neck shape flattering. The fabric is pretty but kind of stiff, and has no stretch. The red was not super sheer, but the neckline would require a cami for me. I think this would be a cute top if you're tall and thin, but it will be cropped."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Textured Flower Crop Cami
Name:
Location:curvy
age:21-25
body type:curvy
love
9.12.2013
"I love this top, it's simple and cute! perfect fit, even with my 36DD's."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Textured Flower Crop Cami
Name:
Location:San Diego
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Super into this
8.21.2013
"I got the white in medium and I'm a big fan. I thought it looked exactly as pictured, the only thing is that it looks like the bottom is starting to fray after only a couple wears. Still, I suggest this top."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Textured Flower Crop Cami
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Sadly I liked Nothing About This Piece, Sorry FP
5.26.2013
"This has got to be the most uncomfortable FP I have ever tried on. The lace material was extremely itchy and comfortable. While it is cropped, I found it excessively short, I am 5'5". The length was no where near as long as the picture appears. I am a 34-36 C-D and the bust area was so tight. I was hoping to purchase it to wear underneath the Like a Virgin Dress. I love the concept of the piece, very disappointing."
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large