Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moonlight Tunic

Heathered tunic with dot embroidered mesh detailing at front of straps. Contrast trimming around armholes. Bottom hem has tiered contrast ruffled layer and dot embroidered mesh ruffled layer. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 29 1/2" Bust (all around): 34" Armhole Drop: 9 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Moonlight Tunic
Review 1 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:VA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Great Layering Piece
1.5.2013
"This tunic is great for layering. I was nervous about sizing down as other reviewers suggested because I didn't want to lose any length for layering, but the length for an XS still worked. It is still a bit loose, which is nice for a casual look, and it belts very well also. I'm going to get a lot of use out this, as it can be dressed up or down! At the time I ordered, the black color was not available. I'm kind of sad because I really like it, but I would have had a really hard time deciding because both look so lovely! The ivory color is definitely more grey, so I'm disagreeing with another reviewer on that point. For reference, I am 5'6" 125lbs 30DD measuring 33-27-35" for bust-waist-hips and I wear an XS."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:Tennessee
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
Love this tunic
12.12.2012
"Feminine, ordered both colors in XS and they are plenty long for leggings, and boots. I am 5'2 and 115 lbs...lots of compliments. Plan on wearing all year long. Fall/Winter with a cropped cardigan over it, or long sleeve burn out under it. Very cute!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:Perth, Australia
age:36-40
body type:petite
Comfy and feminine
12.10.2012
"I got the top in mail today and was not disappointed. Good quality, comfy, the fabric is a tiny bit sheer, but nice and soft. Certainly, the main attraction is the bottom part that makes this top look so cute and feminine. An XS fits perfect and the armholes aren't too roomy. I got Ivory and I like the combination of pearly grey and pale pink colours. It looks great when teamed with black/charcoal/pink jeans or leggins."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:Florida's Sunny Gulf Coast
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Want them BOTH
12.4.2012
"I ordered the Ivory, It looks a little more grey/champagne. I really would have preferred more grey, but I love the shirt. So soft, hits at the perfect layering (or not layering) length. All the details are done really well. I am now ordering the black version. I think you could size down esp, if you plan to just wear it sleeveless, as the armholes are just a bit too roomy. The shirt is very slightly sheer. I should get a lot of miles out of these."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Pretty and cute
11.30.2012
"Just got this! It's sooo cute with tights/skinny jeans. The only problem I have is that the armholes are rather big even for the XS and ends up showing quite a lot of sideboob (seems to be the case for a lot of the FP stuff I try). Easily fixed with a dark cami or cardigan, and the little ruffles at the bottom make it cuter!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Cute Top
11.28.2012
"Love this top! It's adorable and very roomy if you want to wear a simple sweater underneath to turn it from summer to winter. One of the problems I did notice is that on the second layer at the bottom some of the threads were loose and coming apart. I fixed it up though with clean nail polish and now it's as good as new :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:Scottsdale, Arizona
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Pretty top!
11.24.2012
"Just bought this yesterday and it's now my favorite top! It runs true to size. I am 120 pounds and 5'3. I got a size small. Throw on a dark pair of skinny jeans or leggings and you are good to go! Love love love the detailing on the bottom. I have already gotten a few compliments as well!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:Hampshire, United Kingdom
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Very pretty
11.22.2012
"I am very happy with this tunic. This was my first purchase from FP UK store and, unfortunately for my bank balance, won't be the last. Good quality, true to size, perfect for wearing with skinny jeans."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
great to layer
10.30.2012
"I just bought this in ivory and love it! I'm 5'8" and 140lbs and got the medium so that it would fit loosely like on the model. A little pricey for a thin tank/tunic but looks great under sweaters because the bottom part sticks out. I bought the fluff sweater in grey heather to wear over this."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Perfect top!
10.24.2012
"This top is adorable! I wear it with a cardi, leggings and boots. True to size ... I'm 5'6" with a full bust and the length and fit of the medium is just right."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Moonlight Tunic
Name:
Location:Toronto Canada
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Great for Leggings....
10.18.2012
"Chose this item just before placing my first order and it is my favourite of the items selected! Perfect for black leggings and riding boots and certainly can be dressed up or down. I generally wear a small top but ordered XS as I have noted many FP pieces seem to run large. XS was the right choice - I am 5.ft. 6 and 128 lbs. I look forward to wearing this soon!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large