Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Heathered Sporty Bra

Knit crop top with spaghetti straps and low-cut v-neck. Slight ruching at chest and large band below chest. * 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex * Hand Wash * Import
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Heathered Sporty Bra
Review 1 for Heathered Sporty Bra
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Nice
2.28.2011
" The fabric is pretty and comfy. I love to use this piece when layering. Large fit nice on my 36C chest. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Heathered Sporty Bra
Name:
Location:san francisco
age:over 45
body type:athletic
soft and comfortable
11.28.2010
" this bra is so comfortable and soft and most of all, it doesn't ride up--hooray! I'm 5foot and 34C and ordered a medium. It's a perfect fit.
I love the straps in the back--it won't show under most tanks and also it means the straps won't keep coming down off your shoulders. It's more comfy than the racerback because the straps are narrower than the racerback style. I plan on ordering another one in case it's discontinued.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Heathered Sporty Bra
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:slender
So comfortable
9.30.2010
" I wear a 32A and purchased the size small in store because they didn't have an XS. However, in this style, I'd go with the small because it is just perfect for me--not too snug, not loose. I wish they made this in a fabric that doesn't cling to t-shirts--something smooth. Then I could wear it with everything! As others have said, very cozy and looks cute on, not overly sporty. Could have better color selection too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Heathered Sporty Bra
Name:
Location:bozeman
age:14-20
body type:curvy
sooo comfortable!
8.12.2010
" this bra is very comfortable! i also love that you don't get that unflattering bulge from this bra that happens with some others. this item fits true to size (i'm a 34 C and i ordered a medium) and i would highly recommend it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Heathered Sporty Bra
Name:
Location:Sedona
age:31-35
body type:slender
Love this bra
7.22.2010
" This is one of the most comfortable bras I've ever worn, love the design, but it's not super supportive and the material is a little thin and very stretchy which I'm ok with. I'm a 36 large c cup and the medium fits very well. It's hard to find cute cotton bras w/o underwire, Thank you FP! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Heathered Sporty Bra
Name:
Location:AZ
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Favorite bralette
7.13.2010
" This is my favorite sporty bralette. I wish it came in more colors. Very comfortable and the style goes great under a lot of my tops. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Heathered Sporty Bra
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:14-20
body type:athletic
COMFY!!!
7.4.2010
" When I bought this I was looking for something very comfortable that still gave some support. I am a 34B and I got a M. After receiving this piece, I realize that I could have gotten a Small and had a bit tighter fit with a bit more support. The medium works well and is super comfy and I love it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Heathered Sporty Bra
Name:
Location:LC, LA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Summer Staple
6.23.2010
" This bra is amazing! Its super soft and runs true to size! Its absolutely perfect to wear with tops that have the long arm cutouts because of the extra length on the side (if you're planning to wear it over a bra it may be best to size up). Super casual, super lovely! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Heathered Sporty Bra
Name:
Location:florida
age:31-35
body type:petite
Wonderful. More colors?
6.14.2010
" I love this so much. Very comfortable. I don't need a whole lot of support so this was just right. I wish there were more colors and adjustable straps. I ordered the XS and the S and they both fit so I kept both. I don't notice a whole lot of difference between the two sizes. I am 34c 97 lbs. The S probably fit better if i had to pick one but the XS offered a little more support and the shoulder straps fit better. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Heathered Sporty Bra
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:31-35
body type:petite
Love it!
5.26.2010
" Love the fabric , heathered color and comfort.
I am 5 ft 2 inches 95-100 lbs--34 small C. Because of the stretch style of the bra, a small size suits me well.
Usually with camis and many FP tops I go with a medium for extra room, however, for more support, a size small works better here.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large